Philadelphia
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Philadelphia, PA

27 4.9

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
27 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 14, 2018 5
I, was satisfied with how the service was perform. Eddie done a great job and was very professional and cooperative.
June 20, 2018 5
The technician who did this work was very good. However, the reason why he had to come was to re-do work that had been done incorrectly by the techs who installed the door in the first place who did not anchor the torsion spring correctly.
June 12, 2018 5
It was interesting that you psychically knew what all my answers would be...
August 30, 2017 5
Installer didn't leave the key to the garage door. I texted him, and also called and left a message on is cell phone. I haven't received any response from him, nor have I received the key in the mail, as I requested.
August 23, 2017 5
Did not receive the service as of yet. Waiting for a call for instal
November 23, 2016 4
Peter was adequate. The job was done and the garage door worked but he seemed annoyed to show me the features on the door opener and left grease stains on the new white door.
May 16, 2016 5
Eddie was very efficient and courteous.
April 12, 2016 5
It was a terrific experience. Both the technicians who serviced our garage did a terrific job and left the garage clean.
March 09, 2016 5
The technician arrived at the prescribed time and was very professional.
March 08, 2016 4.3
the service was great
December 27, 2015 5
the Guys were very respectful, friendly and courteous
February 03, 2015 5
All inofrmation including free quote was given by the Tech to us.
December 02, 2014 5
The technician was very accommodating and was able to correct the issue with the spring. Thank you.
August 26, 2014 4.5
Work on keeping the customer informed on their order after 1 week of order being placed!
July 16, 2014 5
Door is not flush with ground
June 04, 2014 5
I thought the Technician did and extremely exceptional job, I'm sorry I didn't get his name so I could mention him by name. The garage door looks beautiful and I love the workmanship. When I'm ready to replace my back entry door I will be call Sears. I can't think of anything that could have made the service better.
May 28, 2014 5
The technician was very friendly and informative.
May 24, 2014 5
Quick Service. Good Work. Thank You.
May 13, 2014 5
Great, efficient service. Terry (estimator) and Ed (installer) we're professional, efficient and great to work with!
April 28, 2014 5
Technician Ryan Holt, was pleasant and professional!
July 01, 2013 5
box did not have owner's manual in it. Even though it's same model as my old one I would like a copy.
June 01, 2013 5
My technician was great!
November 18, 2012 5
Service was very good.
August 27, 2012 5
I was very pleased with technicians, the garage door and Sears. They said it would take about 2 hours to install and they were right. I'm happy I can use the garage again and the door looks terrific. I can't think of anything to improve upon because they were professional, courteous, and efficient.
May 02, 2012 5
I would just like to commend the technician Nate, on being very polite and professionally,and doing a wonderful job !
April 13, 2012 5
The door is beautiful. We love the rich almond color. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service!
April 10, 2012 4.8
I use Sears for many things in my home. I think Craftsman products are very reliable. Overall,Sears is very dependable and they have great services.