Wheaton
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Wheaton, IL

8 4.9

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
8 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 26, 2018 5
Patrick did an excellent job installing the new Craftsman garage door opener. Our previous Sears opener served us for decades, and was having difficulty keeping the door open in warm weather. It was time for a new opener. The new model is extremely quiet and we will enjoy the wifi features as time goes on.
September 15, 2018 5
Great service was provided by Patrick when I had a garage door problem.Highly recommend.
March 22, 2016 5
Our tech. was quite friendly and knowledgeable. I'm really glad I called Sears to check out the unit.
November 08, 2014 5
Nicely done
October 31, 2014 5
Rick is fantastic and so knowledgeable. The garage door is fantastic (except for the window inserts not being ready yet).
February 26, 2014 4
Verysatisfied
January 09, 2013 5
I spoke to a representative on a Monday and the garage door opener was installed the next afternoon. My tenant was very happy with the technician and the new opener, and I found the process of scheduling and paying for the service over the phone to be extremely easy.
March 02, 2012 5
Rob was very pleasant and professional. We would recommend him for the neighbors that needs the work for theirs garage door.