Westlake
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Westlake, OH

14 4.9

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
14 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
March 04, 2019 5
Great Service Tech Al
December 27, 2018 4.5
the customer service representative only called the day before to let me know the times to expect the technician. this appointment was made on line. no customer service until the day before with the times. so I gave a 3 just to be nice. The Technician arrived on time, went to work right away and told me what I found and what should be done. He continued to do the job and I was greatly pleased.
January 18, 2018 5
Was very pleased how he helped me out in an emergency situation and got someone out here in a few hours
July 19, 2017 5
Eric did a great job.
October 18, 2016 5
Very happy with the technician - professional, very nice, and did a great job explaining everything to me.
August 13, 2016 4.8
Very much appreciated his professionalism and attention to detail.
April 17, 2016 5
The entire experience - selecting the door, purchase and installation was q
March 31, 2016 5
Our service representative "James Johnson" was extremely knowledgeable and efficient and friendly. We would have him back for any repair (Hopefully not too soon lol). Thank you.
May 30, 2015 5
We loved Roberto, he's a hard worker and we were so happy with the end result.
January 17, 2015 5
Great service and were understanding and accommodating throughout the process. Will def be back for service and a new door.
November 11, 2014 4.5
The technician needed a universal keypad and they are on order, so he wasn't able to install today. He is going to try and locate a keypad and will waive the installation fee.
June 17, 2014 5
The technician, Al, was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained the operation of the door. He also explained to me what to watch for in the future should something go wrong. He was on time and very cordial. A very good experience.
August 26, 2013 5
Tommy was very knowledge and friendly.
April 12, 2012 5
Al and Neil were very efficient--we are so pleased with our new door and delighted with their work.