Strongsville
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Strongsville, OH

10 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
10 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
July 10, 2019 5
Albert L. was very professional. He arrived on time, explained the issue with the garage door, fixed it and performed routine maintenance. Highly satisfied. Hope to have him do the maintenance next year also.
March 31, 2018 5
This was a five minutes job, $ 50.00 way to much, as a long time Sears Customer , with stove ,washer & dryer plus garage door opener, that you installed , base on the my loyalty , just felt it was way to much, hoping for a lower rate, thanks
March 01, 2018 5
Very, very satisfied with the service technician and his work, could not have improved on anything! Very. Well doe..
May 10, 2017 5
Happy with our new garage door opener. Great service.
January 03, 2017 4.8
serviceman did great job installing my garage door opener.he was courtious and answered all my questions
April 18, 2016 5
The installer did a wonderful job!
April 24, 2015 5
The technicians were very helpful, answered all my questions (and I ask a lot), prompt and courteous.
March 18, 2015 5
Everything was PERFECT! From the initial online contact to the call to schedule service to the call from the technician, Josh perfect customer service! Will recommend you to any and all who need this service!
February 13, 2014 5
This team was great
May 08, 2013 4.8
Both young men were professional and efficient. No complaints here.