Streamwood
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Streamwood, IL

8 4.7

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
8 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 26, 2017 5
Patrick was pleasant, knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the whole process.I would highly recommend him!
January 30, 2017 5
The technician was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
November 22, 2016 5
Gary was punctual and kind enough to call us multiple times to wake us up for our 8am appt :-) He figured out what was wrong right away and fixed it in a timely manner. He also inspected the rest of the door and opener and answered my questions. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs someone o work on their garage door.
August 07, 2015 5
Very professionally and courteous.
September 20, 2014 4.8
the window for the repair service should be shorter - not 12-4 but you should be there all day because if there are any cancellations and we call and you do not answer then you're out of luck. We shouldn't have to be at home for a whole day!
July 25, 2013 4.3
When the person who is at home during the estimate tells the rep to use a certain phone number going forward through the ordering and set up of appointments, then use that number. They kept calling my cell number even though my wife repeatedly gave her cell number to be used.
December 03, 2012 5
Good service!
November 21, 2011 3.5
The door will not close all the way down...there is a gap at the bottom of the door and cold air come in. Bill Long