Skokie
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Skokie, IL

16 4.8

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
16 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
February 01, 2020 4
Good service. Timely response for garage door opener.
July 23, 2019 5
Simply the best!
May 07, 2018 5
Excellent service, great timing, & Michael was very professional and curtious. Will definitely continue to use Sears Garage Service. Thank you.
November 08, 2017 5
It's a pleasure having Steve fixing my garage spring door.Highly recommended. Ask for steve if you have problem in your garage door.
April 16, 2017 5
Barry came out and offered many different style of garage doors and at reasonable prices. Went through the whole process with no hidden costs!
January 24, 2017 5
Nothing ....Guys did a good job
October 21, 2016 5
Would like to get Pierre again!
August 06, 2016 5
It would have meant a lot if there had been a senior citizen discount. Thank you.
June 22, 2016 4.5
8-9AM was the time your tech was promised. Shows up at 10:30.
April 13, 2016 5
Great technician, prompt service.
October 06, 2015 5
The final product exceeded my expectations. I would have liked better communication about when the daily workers would arrive.
March 27, 2014 5
Once again fast & friendly service from Pierre - Thanks.
February 21, 2014 5
Technician was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Sears to my friends. I was very satisfied with your service.
December 05, 2013 5
All good!
May 23, 2013 5
Great job, as always!
May 16, 2013 4
I appreciate getting my garage door opener fixed. The person you sent had a lot of experience and was very thorough in his installing the item I requested, plus he was helpful in giving additional advice for things that I should do to make the garage operate more smoothly.