Romeoville
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Romeoville, IL

10 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
10 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
May 07, 2020 5
Professional, neat and fast
September 25, 2019 5
Patrick our tech was awesome! He explained every step and was very knowledgeable. We would like to have him do more work for us ! Very good experience
September 17, 2017 5
Mike, Was the best repair man I have ever had come out to my house, he did an OUTSTANDING job. I will use your services again due to his Awesome service. He really knows what he is doing! He was also very personable. I hope for Great Success for this mam!
May 08, 2017 5
Scott was awesome! Great customer service! Thank you for the repair.
May 03, 2017 5
Good job
July 28, 2016 5
I just wanted to say that I really appreciated the technician that came out to our home. He did such a great job explaining things and was very patient with my mother and I. Thank you so much. :)
September 26, 2015 5
Nathan arrived in a timely manner and was VERY friendly and personable. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Trust me, I had a LOT of them. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! Thanks for a great experience!
February 02, 2015 5
The Technician was great! Very detail and made sure he explained everything he did, and made sure before he left that I knew how everything worked. Friendly smile and very pleasant! Great Customer Service!
November 30, 2014 5
As cold as it was outside the installation gentleman still replaced my door and I appreciate it very much
October 10, 2014 5
No, your employee Nathan, work very hard , was very kind and walked us though,everything. Our garage door fits perfect and is quiet, We love the work and know we can count on Sears and your employee's Thank You , The Gross's