Plainfield
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Plainfield, IL

15 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
15 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
December 21, 2018 5
Gary was extremely professional and knowlegeable.Great experience!
July 11, 2018 5
My tech was Gary. Great guy, great job. Knows his stuff. I was very happy with his service and would recommend
July 02, 2018 5
On time , knowledgeable,efficient
March 26, 2018 5
My service tec was great. I highly recommend this service.
March 15, 2018 5
Great service
October 09, 2017 5
Tony was superb! Will definitely recommend to others...
August 03, 2017 5
Tom Atkin was the finest tech from ANY company to EVER provide a service for me. He is an absolutely outstanding representative for Sears. I hope your already know this,
February 15, 2017 5
Very good tech! Happy!
January 11, 2016 5
Technician was straight forward, friendly, and accommodating. Loved the service and professionalism.
October 14, 2015 5
Mike was very polite, and professional. I would and have recommended him and Sears Garage Door service/installation.
June 01, 2015 5
Technician Scott Shamuluas was very prompt and courteous. He explained everything to me. In the future, I would definitely request that Scott be the repair Technician for my garage door.
November 28, 2014 5
I was incredibly satisfied with the service, but felt that price to replace my sensors ($175) was a little high. Overall, it was a great experience, and I will recommend Sears Repair services to my friends and neighbors.
February 01, 2014 5
Our Technician, Bob, was very polite and worked efficiently. Thanks to Dale, who answered our telephone call at Sears, we were able to have the "spring" on our electric garage door fixed in order to get our car out and be on "our way" that very freezing Monday.
September 10, 2013 5
yes you could lower the price a little bit for two springs.
March 22, 2012 5
Technician was courteous and helpful. Thank you.