Peoria
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Peoria, IL

11 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
11 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 11, 2017 5
Technician was prompt and knowledgeable. Gave advice on other issues with garage and my other garage door. Very friendly. I was very pleased with this technician and recommended Sears to my friends because of him.
January 31, 2017 5
No. Your technicians are knowledgeable and professional, couldn't be better!
January 31, 2017 5
Bob has been great!
July 26, 2016 5
It turned out wonderfully! Thanks!
July 06, 2016 5
Very easy to work with and very organized and efficient. Door looks GREAT and will definitely enjoy the natural light from the upper 8 Windows.
January 11, 2016 5
Very prompt and professional service. Will definitely recommend you to others!
October 23, 2015 5
One hundred percent satisfied.Good work and professionally done.I would be confident having this contractor do work for me in the future anytime.
February 26, 2015 5
Prompt, courteous, & professional.
June 06, 2014 5
The gentlemen was very courteous and professional. The price for the service and parts was reasonably priced. If I ever need service on my garage door again, I will call Sears without hesitation.
March 14, 2014 5
Paul was great and very friendly. He helped stabilize my garage door opener that was something he didn't have to do. Very pleasant and professional.
January 20, 2014 5
This was the third service I called. Two misses and a hit, I couldn't have been happer.