Parma
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Parma, OH

23 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
23 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
November 30, 2019 5
Al was very friendly & efficient. Very pleased with service.
September 28, 2019 5
Very satisfied with the service and the technician Al.
October 30, 2018 5
Sales person at Sears Hardware store was very helpful in explaining features of garage doors and costs of various garage door openers. The service technician who installed our garage door was professional and meticulous in completing the installation. We will certainly consider Sears in our next hardware purchase. Keep up the good work.
August 24, 2018 5
I have had work completed before by this group at sears and they do great work. I would recommend them to anyone looking for home services.
June 29, 2018 5
from free estiment thru profesional instalation - my garage door was done in timely maner thank you
April 23, 2018 5
I'm very happy with the service. I'm glad I called Sears.
February 15, 2018 5
Stephon was very efficient, answered my questions , and completed the job in a timely manner.
September 09, 2017 5
Very pleased with the service and with our technician, Eric K. Thank you!
March 07, 2017 5
Very impressed with Zach. Efficient, knowledgeable, thorough
November 03, 2016 5
Our technician was amazing! He was able to replace our garage door same day! He was kind in my moment of emergency. He did a wonderful job, and would recommend John to anyone who needs a new garage door.
May 19, 2016 5
when mentioning a start time for the installer being there, make sure all parties are in agreement for the window or book the customer for first stop. thereby avoiding any confussion.
March 17, 2016 5
Zach was great....took care of business in a professional manner and had to make some adaptations to the job and did it well...Very satisfied. Also went thru all functions of the system thoroughly with me.
July 30, 2015 5
Installers were very friendly and helpful. They did a great job.
June 03, 2015 5
Al was great
March 04, 2015 5
Missed a part in the order. My emergency release wasn't in the truck. Had to make sure I was home another day waiting for service.
February 07, 2015 5
The service was excelant. I felt very comfortable wit the tech.
September 18, 2014 5
The techs were both very personable and professional, worked fast, pointed out worn parts in need of replacement, and even cleaned up. Thank you!
February 22, 2014 5
Brian is one of the nicest and most professional people I have dealt with in a long time. He is VERY diligent and an extremely capable as well as knowledgeable service rep. He answered ALL my questions and went over everything relative to the new garage door installation. I would DEFINTELY have him back at my home for future Sears services as well as recommend him highly. I also would like to say something relative to his boss Kellan, who turned what started out as a nightmare situation into a very positive and satisfying experience. He is also, VERY nice as well as professional. I cannot say enough good things about either person and am very pleased to be doing business with Sears.
January 16, 2014 5
Sean was great! Very pleasant and professional.
November 30, 2013 5
These two men came on time and were the nicest service people I have encountered. Good Job!
October 23, 2012 5
My installer was great. Would definitely want him back. Had him quote a price on a new garage door for next year.
October 21, 2012 5
Al and Steve were very helpful on answering all our questions, very professional and we would recommend them to our friends. Fred and Irene Doran
July 12, 2012 5
Perfect service. On time, helpful and friendly.