Park Ridge
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Park Ridge, IL

14 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
14 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
October 28, 2018 5
Very polite young man and helpful.
February 02, 2017 5
The technician did a awesome job
December 20, 2016 5
Good quick service couldn't be better
May 22, 2015 5
Very pleased with Sears services that I used.
January 16, 2015 5
Good price, quick response, on time. It was very cold out, and the technician completed the job nonetheless.
November 20, 2014 5
I am so pleased. I came home and the door opened quietly and closed perfectly. All in top notch order. I'm glad I called. Garage is only 10 years old and the door is now as good as new. Thank you.
October 29, 2013 4.5
Don't like having the boxes filled in ahead of time. I'm sure you think people will take the easy way.
October 10, 2013 5
Nice to speak to a live person on the phone who can help us with the decsion. Good value and price. Installer there on time, hard worker, explained product features well. Cleaned up area and took old mechanicals with him. we will order from you again! Very pleased
September 25, 2013 5
Steve Brownstone smells......
September 11, 2013 5
Greg was very professional and friendly, and he answered all our questions.
August 04, 2013 5
I am thrilled about the new garage door. Not only do I love it, but I've gotten so many positive comments from my neighbors also!
December 27, 2012 5
Barry Brownstone is awesome!
December 12, 2012 5
Great job, Juan Escalera was a great help, friendly, and knowledgeable.
October 06, 2012 5
Great service before and after the installation of my garage door opener!