North Olmsted
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of North Olmsted, OH

13 4.9

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
13 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
March 05, 2018 4.3
Steve was very professional and friendly.
May 04, 2017 5
Zach was extremely kind and helpful and did a great job! Would recommend to anyone!
September 08, 2016 5
John Gilles has worked on another garage door for our family and I have recommended him to my daughter for her door. He is courteous, knowledgable and efficient. A credit to Sears
July 25, 2016 5
John was extemely nice and knowledgeable.
May 18, 2016 5
your installer, John was very skilled and expedient. I am quite pleased to meet a representative who likes their job and is patient with questions. You have a winner! mike garrigan
April 02, 2016 5
Roberto was extremely professional and answered all my questions. I would have him back again. He has a great personality and is very easy going. You have a real gem there.
February 05, 2015 5
The technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I would definitely recommend him again.
April 26, 2014 5
Everything was outstanding!
June 12, 2013 5
I had a garage door emergency on Sunday, signed up on your website for repairs and I was called within 15 minutes. I next received a call first thing Monday morning from Neil. He was ready to come out at 8am, but no one was going to be at home until 10am. He moved some other jobs around and was able to fix the door on our schedule. Fantastic service and professionalism! Thanks for the great job! Phil Flatico
January 20, 2013 5
Neil and Dave were on time, very polite and very efficient.
November 17, 2012 5
The technician was VERY knowledgeable and was very quick to answer any questions I had. I highly rate him.
November 08, 2012 5
Noel arrived exactly when he said he would. He spent time explaining everything to me. He is a very nice gentleman and Sears should be pleased he is part of your company.
August 06, 2012 5
he exceeded our expectations and we will certainly use your repair service in the future