Mentor
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Mentor, OH

12 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
12 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
August 02, 2019 4.8
My technician displayed outstanding customer service and not to mention he worked very hard and diligently to get the job completed.
October 21, 2018 5
very satisfied
June 04, 2018 5
Steve was wonderful. Came to our home exactly when he said he would with a call before. Explained everything that needed to be done. Thank you Steve.
March 11, 2018 5
Stephen, the installer was awesome! Sears couldn't have sent a better installer. Thanks!
February 06, 2018 5
Our technician was named Matt and was prompt, courteous and efficient. He took the time to show me how to maintain the garage door which I had previously been aware of. He is a credit to your company.
May 17, 2017 5
John the technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all questions.
November 21, 2016 5
He was so nice and helpful, Very satisfied ..
November 01, 2016 4.8
Unfortunately, each technician does perform the same service to its customers. Roberto, did an outstanding job providing detail attention to the project, however I have experienced other tech's not willing to to the same.
September 25, 2014 5
Dave is a pleasant person who performs his job well.
September 15, 2014 5
Both servicemen we're professional and polite. They did a good job and cleaned up agter themselves
July 30, 2014 5
everything was good
September 27, 2012 5
There is nothing I could say about improvement, The tech was very polite and knew his job very well. I was extremily pleased. He was wonderful