Lakewood
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Lakewood, OH

13 4.8

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
13 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
August 16, 2019 4
Technician worked all day getting garage door opener installed. Very satisfied.
July 30, 2019 4
The wheel on garage door came off and he replaced for me.
December 28, 2018 5
I truly appreciated this service - I had no idea that Sears provided garage door service, and it was something I needed. Thanks for offering this!
March 30, 2018 5
The whole experience was great. Timely, professional and the work was done well.
February 14, 2018 5
Very courteous and hard working technician did my installation. He did a great job. Would definitely recommend to friends
November 02, 2017 5
Steve did a good job.
February 24, 2017 5
The gentleman that put in our door was great. It was a nice experience!
April 03, 2014 5
Very nice young man.
August 21, 2013 5
I've gone with Sears on a couple of occasions now (repairing two garages and a treadmill), and I'm very happy with their work. I especially like their appointment times, which are usually punctual, and do not involve me sitting in some location for a four-hour block of time that disrupts my entire day. They have courteous and knowledgeable servicepeople, and the work gets completed at a decent price. I have already recommended them to two friends.
July 08, 2013 5
He did great, very nice.
June 26, 2013 5
This was warranty work on the garage door and Neil sobocinski was professional and explained everything he did and how we should continue to take care of the door to get the best performance. Worked neatly and efficiently. Very pleased. Thank you.
December 06, 2012 5
technician was very helpful in explaining how to operate the door in case of electricity being out.
January 23, 2012 5
The price was fair and the worker installing was very knowledgeable in helping me make a educated decision.