Lake Forest
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Lake Forest, IL

11 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
11 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
May 14, 2019 5
Technician arrived when scheduled and had all the parts and required material.Excellent workmanship!
December 30, 2018 5
Top Notch response and repair.Thoughly done by Steven K to correct broken spring and do pre emptive maintenence on other wear items.On time, reasonable rates, I will tell my friends!
June 15, 2018 5
very happy with the service and Steve was very professional
February 14, 2018 5
Service and technician were great. Your pricing is too high though. Thatwould be the only thing holding me back from a stronger tecommendation
February 06, 2017 5
I am very happy with Sears service..
September 11, 2015 5
great installer.
August 21, 2015 5
Fantastic Technicians/Installers, top notch.
August 13, 2014 5
Pierre was great, very efficient and knowledgeable.
September 03, 2013 5
Very nice job. A three-door tricky (high-lift 3rd door) install handled with aplomb.
September 05, 2012 5
Good job, Sears. I am very pleased with this job. In fact, portions of the work were rather tricky and the crew handled the changes with aplomb. Even a minor trim color-change we desired was handled without complaint. I easily sense that the fellows wish for our being pleased with the job. Better take a pic and include the job in your sales brochure ;)
March 07, 2012 5
From start to finish, it was a great experience. Hats off to Barry and Frank for great customer service!