Frankfort
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Frankfort, IL

8 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
8 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
November 04, 2014 5
Service was great & timly.
April 04, 2014 5
Our Technician (Bob) was extremely polite & knowledgeable. He explained everything he was going to do beforehand. And made sure to school us on the operation of our new door before he left. Including some helpful hints in the maintenance & upkeep of the door. I was very pleased with our Tech. from the moment he came out for the estimate,to the installation of our new door. Regards, Gene & Cathy Gremley
February 07, 2014 5
BOB STEFFEL has been here numerous times. ALWAYS prompt, efficient, courteous, and does an outstanding job. Continued business is predicated on confidence in Bob. (Don't have invoice number on Feb 1 service) - LARRY HEIDEMANN
November 23, 2013 5
Bob was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely recommend him to others.
November 13, 2013 5
The tech is a great person.
June 23, 2013 5
Bob was professional, personable and loaded with info I did not have concerning my opener. His expertise was considerable.
December 01, 2012 5
This eas by far my best experience with a sears technician.
August 22, 2012 5
Unable to get any response when trying to answer questions above. We were extremely pleased with the service man, Bob, and would gladly request that he return. We are sorry we waited so long to call!