Fairview Park
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Fairview Park, OH

9 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
9 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
January 30, 2020 5
The installer was timely, friendly and professional. He repaired the garage spring and I am very happy with it.
January 04, 2019 5
It all worked out fine after minor scheduling confusion.
January 12, 2017 5
Roberto was friendly, professional, and competent. He did a great job all by himself.
February 22, 2016 5
The service technician was great. He did a wonderful job, was very informative and enjoyed speaking with him. I would recommend him and Sears to everyone.
June 20, 2015 5
Tech was extremely polite, well~ organized and efficient.
March 25, 2015 5
Josh R did a great job explaining things to me. He was prompt and professional. Even better, my door is working! Thank you!
August 03, 2013 5
Tommy was the Tech. He was polite, professional and did a great job explaining my new garage door opener.
November 04, 2012 5
Dave was nice, professional and explained everything thoroughly. He arrived on time and the garage door was installed in a little over an hour. I couldn't have asked for anything more!
June 23, 2012 5
Noel was very helpful and informative. He took the time to answer questions and explained everything. It was a very good experience. I will recommend this service and keep Sears in mind for future projects.