Dublin
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Dublin, OH

18 4.9

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
18 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
October 25, 2017 4.5
Tech was professional, and thoughtful.
October 19, 2017 5
Sears really came through for us dealing with a difficult situation. Great job! Thank you!
June 19, 2017 5
He did a great job. Very satisfied
December 22, 2016 5
original service date was missed and I should have been notified rather than me calling to see why the service man did not come.
December 05, 2016 5
He was on time, efficient, and spent the time explaining the system. We highly recommend this tech.
October 13, 2016 5
we were lucky we called Sears!
September 10, 2016 5
I was satisfied with the service and the manner in which it was done. I would tell a friend about sears if they have trouble with there door. I can't think of anything to improve on. Thank you again for the service and my door still works great.
April 18, 2015 5
Great service. The person who installed garage openers was on time, knowledgable and courteous!
March 25, 2015 5
Your technician Jeff was very professional, friendly, helpful and informative. I was very satisfied with my experience working with Sears.
November 24, 2014 5
It was great they could come out within a few hours of my call.
March 13, 2014 5
Very impressed with everything! Thanks!
November 25, 2013 5
He did a great job!
November 01, 2013 5
Calling prior to arrival.
July 25, 2013 5
Technician was able to arrive even before the estimated time I was initially given! Thanks!
August 29, 2012 4
Mis communication from price quoted and actulll
July 06, 2012 5
Jeremy was great, I appreciate his help and looking to save me money as I did not need a new opener, he fixed the old one.
January 31, 2012 5
Fast service and priced right. Good job...thanks!
December 19, 2011 5
This is the first customer service visit we've experienced where staff arrive promptly as scheduled (both for the selection/ordering process and the installation). It was refreshing. Thanks.