Dayton
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Dayton, OH

13 4.8

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
13 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
October 20, 2017 5
Jared was prompt, thorough, professional and courteous! I couldn't have asked for better service. He explained everything, made recommendations that saved me a little cost and then explained everything before he left. I was delighted. Thank you and him.
February 17, 2017 4.8
Technitian was very personable
January 23, 2017 5
Jared was very professional.
December 17, 2016 5
Yes! Please provide new remote controls at a fair and decent price. Stop charging exorbitant prices. That only maddens me; thus, I go online to shop.
October 10, 2016 5
Everything was Great !
October 08, 2016 5
Went to another company at first and they could not fix my garage, called sears and they fix it in an hour. I love Sears. Thank you
May 21, 2016 5
Great service and great customer service.I would like to have Scott back .GREAT TECH. Thank you,Malcolm and Nedrah Warren .
April 08, 2016 5
Quick response to getting appointment that met my timeframe.
January 08, 2016 5
Our technician was great, explained eveything and was very professional & friendly
March 05, 2015 4
when discussing the cost ..it was explained different to what was charged
December 19, 2014 4
It took three Technicians at different times to get everything installed and working. The last guy, Duke, was very skilled and did every thing correctly and I would definitely recommend him to anybody.
October 17, 2014 5
The Technician did a wonderful job from the beginning to the end. My Garage Door looks and sounds great. Thanks
September 09, 2014 5
Awesome experience. The technician was timely and knowledgeable.