Brunswick
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Brunswick, OH

9 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
9 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
March 23, 2019 5
On time, very professional..worked straight through..very impressed!
August 14, 2018 5
As far as improvement, nothing. But your response time within a half hour of my phone call was exceptional. Your tech Eric was very cool and knowledgeable. It doesn't get any better than that!
June 19, 2018 5
Please call ma asap.
May 05, 2016 5
I agree with the high ratings, he did a great job, but I kind of resent having the #5 already pre-selected.
February 05, 2016 4.8
Technicican who installed the garage door was very proficient, quick and professional.
November 02, 2015 5
Service was not complete due to bad wire -- was satisfied with work done and look forward to having him back to finish the job once the builder fixes the wire.
August 31, 2015 5
I was very impressed with the service. It was fast to complete and on schedule. Very professional!
October 25, 2014 5
I thought your installers were very professional and helpful! Great job! We love our new garage door.
March 11, 2012 5
The service techs were great, and they were able to schedule my appointment at a time that worked for me. Also, they clearly explained the pros and cons of repairing the old (really old) garage door opener I had or replacing the system. The cost of a new system was reasonable, and they were able to install immediately which was great. I would definitely recommend them!