Arlington Heights
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Arlington Heights, IL

11 4.8

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
11 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
April 19, 2019 5
Great Service and fantastic price. I will be a lifelong customer.
June 23, 2018 4
Very pleased with the service, helpful information and speed with which it was performed.Patrick was very courteous and helpful.
June 19, 2018 5
Quick arrival.Knowledgeable technician and phone support.Very pleased with the service.Would use again in a heartbeat.
April 02, 2018 5
Steve was very knowledgeable and very fast. The price was right. Would highly recommend your service to my friends.
January 28, 2018 5
Alex was excellent!!!Very knowledgeable and professional.He made sure the job was done with my complete 100% satisfaction and explained everything to me step by step, even going so far as to make recommendations to avoid garage door mechanical issues in the future.Alex is clearly a valuable employee and hopefully he’s recognized at the company for going above and beyond.Thanks!!!
May 03, 2017 5
Both Michaeland Alex were very nice and professional. I was very comfortable dealing with them. It was easy. Thank you.
April 25, 2017 5
Michael B and Alex V were both very professional and polite. They made the whole process easy.
May 04, 2016 4.3
Satisfied with the work and prompt service.
February 13, 2015 4.8
When setting up the appointment, it took 3 times at 15 minutes each to reach the proper person. Very frustrating. Otherwise everything else was perfect.
December 26, 2013 5
Thank you for the quick attention and stellar service!
May 22, 2012 5
Piere (service man) was very knowledgeable and was able to repair my garage door opener besides giving me pointers on how to maintain and service it each year.