Newton
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Newton, MA

17 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
17 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
January 02, 2019 5
good job done!
December 03, 2018 5
The technician gave a very detailed and comprehensive explanation of the service that urgently needs to be done, and quoted a fair price. Today, I received the email quote, and hope to asap book the work to be done. I'd be happy to have Chris be the technician who will do the work, if he were available. Thank you, Carol
May 16, 2017 5
Matt was amazing. I haven't dealt with a technician / salesperson as good as him in a very long time.
September 28, 2016 5
Rich did a terrific job! We love the door! Thank you!
January 14, 2016 5
I was extremely satisfied. The technician was very friendly and certainly I and my wife were pleased with the service. I would certainly recommend Sears product to my friends. I bought the garage door opener at Sears and certainly would buy other products when needed. Again the technician was a great guy and certainly a pleasure to have do the installation Robert Trifiletti
January 21, 2014 5
Great Service. Matt is a great technician.
July 29, 2013 5
The team that arrived was very professional and showed a great courtesy. The work was done fast and with high quality, neat and thorough. I would be glad to recommend this team to everyone.
May 13, 2013 5
Great job by the tech...lots of personality as well...
December 11, 2012 5
YURY was my technician and he was very knowledgeable, friendly and patient with my questions. If I choose to do more with my other side that has to have some serious work, I'll definitely use Sears again!