Manchester
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Manchester, NH

36 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
36 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
May 30, 2018 5
Justin and Ashley are fabulous.
February 07, 2018 5
Justin and Ashley are wonderful to work with.
January 22, 2018 5
Justin was awesome came out did the job and then some ad mad recommendation for the future I would want him to come back again to do additional work
August 17, 2017 4
Justin did a great job! He was easy to talk to and made sure we were completely satisfied with the location of the hinges, etc. Very professional and would highly reccomend his services to others.
April 01, 2017 5
Justin was very responsive and professional.
July 12, 2016 5
Justin was very professional and helpful. He went above and beyond and programmed the opener in my car as well. Would recommend to others for sure.
June 26, 2015 5
This is the second time that Justin has installed a new opener for us. Great service both times.
May 29, 2015 5
Really good service. I plan to replace the doors next year and I will most definitely call Sears, esp. if I have the same technician.
May 20, 2015 5
Justin and Asley were very responsive and great to deal with. Good price and great service.
February 12, 2015 5
Justin was extremely professional under the most adverse conditions. I will be needing a new opener and will most certainly call Sears and ask for him specifically..
June 19, 2014 5
His thoroughness was much appreciated. He treated my garage door as if it were his own.
December 16, 2013 5
Everything was great! The technician was prompt and worked efficiently. He was very informative and knowledgeable - and more than happy to answer any questions.