League City
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of League City, TX

61 4.9

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
61 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 23, 2017 5
I am so pleased with the total experience from arranging a service appointment to the service. Thank you, everyone!
July 14, 2017 5
Service and technician were superior.
May 29, 2017 5
Price was very fair for the product installed
March 28, 2017 5
Great Job, I am very satisfied
September 09, 2016 5
Nothing to improve on. Job well done.
August 13, 2016 5
the technician that came out was so nice and so friendly. He explained why it had broke and how he was going to fix it. Price was good. We were extremely happy.
June 18, 2016 5
Our technician was Michael and he is a superstar. He's installed two of our openers now and we will always ask for him.
March 01, 2016 5
I was very pleased as they were quick and my door is working again
February 17, 2016 5
The technician was superb in that he helped us understand the system better, lubricated the garage door and helped us change the light bulbs that were out. he did an outstanding job.
February 15, 2016 5
The gentlemen were very informative and also greased my bearings on my garage they went above and beyond what I expected. I will recommend using sears to everyone I know because of the service I received.
September 03, 2015 5
I would like to have receipt for this job. I haven't received any email while the technician told me that he emailed it to me. Can you please send me a copy of the receipt. Thank you.
April 03, 2015 5
Scheduling process needs to be improved.
March 31, 2015 5
Everything went beautiful on time explained what I would need in the the next 6 month
January 27, 2015 5
cannot think of anything. JED
December 15, 2014 5
This technician was the best that has ever serviced anything in our home.
November 22, 2014 4.5
Changing rollers with a hammer and bending track? I hope my rollers are still in good condition.
September 30, 2014 5
Very professional. Explained everything including prevention of future similar occurrence.
June 29, 2014 5
The technician that came out was extremely knowledgeable and very professional. We would not hesitate to have the same technician come out again for other garages.
April 15, 2014 5
I was positively impressed with the professionalism and people skills of the technician.
November 05, 2013 3.8
Deon went above and beyond to take care of my concerns with my garage door.
February 06, 2013 4.8
Very courteous and knowledgeable guy. Came on time