Dickinson
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Dickinson, TX

21 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
21 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 23, 2017 5
It was very nice of you to have the appropriate Dots...dotted. The technician was thorough, professional, efficient and confident.
September 11, 2017 5
Tech showed me the invoice the total was $195.34, I wrote a check for the amount. The invoice that was emailed to me shows a bill for $99.00.
January 02, 2017 5
I thought the man that fixed our doors was great...he explained what he was going to do...my doors work perfect...thanks for sending Steve, he was great!
October 03, 2016 5
Very professional, informative, and to the point.
May 26, 2016 5
The Technician was very sweet and went out of his way to make sure I was happy. Showed me all the tricks of my garage door opener.
December 12, 2014 5
He did a great job, thank you
November 13, 2014 5
The gentleman did a good job but belonging to your warranty program didn't save me a dime.
October 03, 2013 5
This person that came to my home was a polite,clean,knowledgeble craftsman who really knew his trade rather than replace my opener with the new unit he explained that the SEARS unit that I was having trouble with was one of the best made and he doubted if I needed to replace it ? Upon checking out the unit he told me all I needed was a thorough maintenance & tune up on the existing unit and that would save me money and pay for his time & service. That was great for me , my total income being my disability SS ! SEARS you need more men of that caliber. I welcome him back in my home anytime!