Derry
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Derry, NH

20 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
20 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
February 13, 2018 5
The technician was professional, listening to my concerns and able to address all of them. Love how my garage door is working. Thank you.
June 05, 2016 5
I was very happy with the service I received. The Techs went above and beyond to make sure everything was just as it should be.
May 17, 2016 5
My whole experience from the time my garage door broke and right through to the completion of my 2 new doors was extremely pleasant. Justin did not try to pressure me to buy new doors and was very informative.
April 15, 2016 5
He was very professional, courteous and competent. Well done
November 12, 2015 5
The serviceman that came for the garage door repair (Justin) couldn't have been more professional, thorough and courteous. He explained what he was doing just about every step of the way and why he was doing it. Showing me worn parts and explaining what was happening when the door was in operation to cause the wearing out of these parts and what to do/look for in the future to prevent this happening again. I couldn't have been more satisfied. You have a true professional with Justin.
May 19, 2015 5
again, this young man was extremely polite and knowledgeable.
May 06, 2015 5
Justin, the tech arrived on time and did a terrific job installing our new garage door. I was completely satisfied. He did a great job on cleaning up also. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a garage door from Sears.
September 23, 2014 5
He was very helpful. He also gave us information on new garage doors. Which we would like to purchase next Spring.
February 07, 2014 5
Justin was one of the most professional, knowledgeable, and helpful service rep's I have ever dealt with. I certainly would look forward to having back should the need arise.