Colorado Springs
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Colorado Springs, CO

61 5

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
61 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
September 28, 2018 5
Jeff was awesome, quick and professional.
November 28, 2017 5
Nope. Everything was just fine. Jeff explained everything he was doing and I appreciated his input!
November 24, 2017 4.8
The product I purchased was definitely of lower quality than the 23 year old Craftsman unit I was replacing.
November 02, 2017 4.8
I appreciated the way Jeff Roop called to confirm the appointment and when he would actually come. He clearly identified himself with his card when he came. The service was done in a friendly and professional manner.
October 25, 2017 5
No improvement needed. Very satisfied with all aspects of job.
July 31, 2017 5
Very satisfied,
May 16, 2017 5
Our technician was very thorough and explained everything that he did. Answered all my questions in regards to replacing my garage door.
March 28, 2017 5
Great service
May 05, 2016 5
Rick was very knowledgeable in both the break down of the old doors and installation of the new doors. He was very impressive. They showed up on time and the work was done professionally. I would like to thank Jeff and Rick for a job well done. I love my new doors.
January 13, 2016 5
I felt good about the service because they didn't "find" anything wrong that was not really wrong. He serviced the door and made some adjustments, but that was all. I feel that I was not taken advantage of!
March 13, 2015 5
This is the second time Jeff has repaired our door. He is friendly, professional, and competent. We would definitely call on him again when the need arises.
May 09, 2014 5
Top notch service from customer service to the servicing technician. The time frame (next day) for my garage door to be fixed was quicker than I expected.
May 02, 2014 5
My garage door installed on Tuesday and wasn't working by Friday. I called the number, spoke to Jeff, and he was at my house fixing my door within 20 minutes. Went from disgusted to impressed within an hour. Impressive.
March 26, 2014 5
Jeff took care of an emergency situation for us and saved our vacation!
November 25, 2013 5
Second time this tech visited me...Great service
June 14, 2013 5
did an outstanding job
March 18, 2013 5
Lighten up! Be more friendly...I have time for you. Cost to install is excessive.
January 18, 2013 5
The sales employees need to notify customers of an additional cost if the home is new. New homes don't have all the equipment needed for install.