Centennial
and Surrounding Areas

Sears Garage Door Repair & Installation of Centennial, CO

25 4.8

Garage Door Repair Company Reviews
25 ratings

Verified Customer Reviews with Comments
May 22, 2018 5
I was very happy with the service provided.
January 22, 2018 4
The time block initially given was 1-3pm, but the technician arrived sometime after 4pm. The timing is very important to come at the scheduled time in order to avoid wasting time waiting 4 hours before the technician arrived.
September 07, 2017 5
Nice quick job, installer helpful.
March 11, 2017 5
gerami repair technicion was very good
February 25, 2017 5
The installer was on time and went right to work,nice man,,very efficient and had my new door closer intallsed installed in a very short period of time. The best I have seen a long time.Good JOB..i certainly would request him again.
July 25, 2016 5
I appreciated the explanation of the work that was being done. Service person was friendly and worked efficiently.
November 09, 2014 4.5
#5, I wanted the same one and they sent me another.
April 17, 2014 5
Chris was as professional a service provider as has ever been at our home. Complete explanations for the possible solutions were clear. Thank you, Cliff
February 20, 2014 5
Sears exceeded my expectations
November 02, 2013 5
I apprecaited Chris' professional timeliness and manner in which he worked and how he explained the work he was to perform.
October 08, 2013 5
Very prompt and courteous. Great service! Thank you!
June 15, 2013 5
Justin was very friendly, knowledgeable and did a great job! Thank you!
May 27, 2013 5
The gentleman could not have been more personable and professional. Georganne and John Sugden
December 12, 2012 5
I thought that Eric, the installer, did a fantastic job installing my new garage door and garage door opener. We had a few items that needed adjusting, but he came out and fixed them. It was interesting to watch the whole process. He knew each step and procedure from start to finish. We have just begun to use the door and opener, so there is still an adjustment period. I would recommend Sears Garage Doors to my friends.